We are now booking programs (film and dialogue) for late Fall 2018 and Winter 2019.

Thursday, Nov. 8 Hartland, Vermont Hartland Library 7 PM chuck@renewvt.com

Tuesday, Nov. 13 South Royalton, Vermont The Commons @ BALE 7 PM chris@balevt.org

Wednesday, Nov. 14 East Barnard, Vermont Home of Joanna Kell 7 PM (invitation only)

Thursday, Nov. 15 Tunbridge, Vermont Tunbridge Library 7 PM tunbridgelibrary@gmail.com

Monday, Nov. 26 Jericho, Vermont Jericho Town Library (by Transition Town Jericho) 5:30 PM lmarkowitz2408@gmail.com

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Hanover, New Hampshire Howe Library 7 PM megan.coleman@thehowe.org

PAST PROGRAMS

Wednesday, March 7 Plainfield, Vermont Haybarn Theater, Goddard College 7 PM

Thursday, March 16 Brookfield, Vermont Home of Don and Allison Hooper 5 PM

Monday, April 2 Montpelier, Vermont Home of Susan Ritz and Ethan Atkin 6 PM

Wednesday, April 4 South Royalton, Vermont Royalton Memorial Library 7 P<

Thursday, April 5 Plainfield, Vermont Goddard College 7 PM

Thursday, May 23 Chelsea, Vermont SafeArt 7 PM

Saturday, June 23 Barnard, Vermont Rumney Barn, Fable Farm Fermentory 6 PM

Tuesday, Oct. 16 Cabot, Vermont Cabot Library 7 PM

Thursday, Nov. 1 Pittsfield, Vermont Pittsfield Library 7 PM

Friday, Nov. 2 Randolph, Vermont Chandler Center for the Arts 7 PM

Saturday, Nov. 3 Rochester, Vermont Big Town Gallery 4 PM

unnamed-5.jpg

Book a screening

We are excited to bring the film to you.  Whether you would like to show it in your home, to a small crowd, or have a larger venue where you'd like to show it to many, send us a message, and we will bring Dancing With the Cannibal Giant to you.  As this film is conceived as an inspiration to encourage dialogue and sharing, screenings are accompanied by a facilitator to help guide the discussion. In many cases, we can also offer the film editor, producer or subjects who are in the film.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
Address of where you would like to screen the film
Address of where you would like to screen the film
unnamed-1.jpg
Giant poster plain.png